Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Aschalew Gelaw, PhD, Medical Microbiogy, Assistate Professor, University of Gondar Email: aschalew3@gmail.com  or aschalew.gelaw@uog.edu.et

Associate Editors

Abebe Muche, PhD,  School of Medicine, Department of Human Anatomy,  Associate Professor, Emails:  abemuche14@gmail.com; abebe.muche@uog.edu.et

Kassahun Alemu, PhD, Institute of Public Health, Associate Professor, University of Gondar Email: kassalemu@gmail.com; kassahun.alemu@uog.edu.et


Dr. Nebyou Mesfin, MD, subspecialist, School of Medicine,Associate Professor, University of Gondar, Email: hakimulg@gmail.com; nebyou.mesfin@uog.edu.et

Editorial Manager: Tesfahun Melese

Editorial Board

  • Prof. Amsalu Feleke
  • Prof. Baye Gelaw
  • Dr. Binyam Chaklu 
  • Mr. Ejigu Gebeye
  • Prof. Gashaw Andargie
  • Dr. Asmamaw Atnafu
  • Muhamedbirhan A/wuhab
  • Dr. Nebiyu Mesfin
  • Prof. Shitaye Alemu
  • Dr. Solomon Mekonnen
  • Prof. Tadesse Awoke
  • Prof. Feleke Moges

Editorial Officer: Mrs. Abebech Molla

Language Editor: Demeke Dessu;  Dr.Mary White,  Email: mary.t.white@wright.edu

Editorial Office Team

  • Editor-in-Chief
  • Associate Editors
  • Managing Editor
  • Editorial Officer

National Editorial Consultants

  • Abebaw Gebeyehu
  • Abebe Genetu
  • Aberra Geyid
  • Abraham Aseffa
  • Afework Kassu
  • Ahmed Ali
  • Alemayehu Worku
  • Alemtsehay Mekonnen
  • Amha Kebede
  • Asrat Hailu
  • Aster Tsegaye
  • Belete Tegbaru
  • Beyene Petros
  • Dawit Wolday
  • Ebba Abate
  • Getahun Mengistu
  • Getnet Mitikie
  • Mamuye Haddis
  • Solomon Gebresellasie
  • Takele Tadesse
  • Tesfaye Tessema
  • Tsehaynesh Messele
  • Yekoye Abebe
  • Yemane Berhane
  • Yimtubezinash Woldeamanuel
  • Yohannes Mengistu
  • Desalew Mekonnen

International Editorial Consultants

  • AL Fontanet (France)
  • Assefa Jejjaw (USA)
  • Chunghuei Chi (USA)
  • Daniel Elias (Denmark)
  • Dawn McGuire (USA)
  • Eldryd Parry (UK)
  • Elias Said Siraj (USA)
  • Emuko Isogai (Japan)
  • Enawgaw Mehari (USA)
  • Eyerusalem Kebede (Switzerland)
  • Fitsum Tesfay (USA)
  • Fusao Ota (Japan)
  • Haileyesus Getahun (Switzerland)
  • Iverson Bell (USA)
  • John Bartlett (USA)
  • John Tor-Agbidye (USA)
  • Joseph B.R. Gaie (Botswana)
  • Lashitew Gedamu (Canada)
  • Makeda Semret (Canada)
  • Mike Silverman (UK)
  • Mohammed A Yassin (UK)